Board of Health Meeting Information

StarLeaf Meeting Information for the Board of Health Meeting

January 19, 2022 - BOH Meeting

Wed, Jan. 19 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EST

Meeting ID: 440 415 8521

Join this StarLeaf meeting


Agendas, Schedules and Meeting Minutes

Board of Health Members

Board Chair - Robert Siver

Vice Chair - Lisa Pridnia

Secretary - Vicki Koglin

Board Member - Joseph Murphy

Board Member - Carol Majeski

All regular meetings of the Huron County Board of Health will be held in the Huron County Health Department conference room and shall begin at 9:00 a.m. on the third Wednesday of every month unless posted otherwise. Minutes of the meetings are available for review upon request.


Medical Director - Mark Hamed, M.D., M.B.A., M.P.H.

Health Officer - Tip MacGuire, R.S., B.S.

Nursing Administrator - Mitzi Koroleski, R.N., B.S.N.

Environmental Health Director - Tip MacGuire, R.S.

Finance Director - DeLilah Sheldon, B.B.A.

Management Information Systems Manager - Jonathan Suber

Administrative Services Coordinator - Connie Wolschleger